Lodge Board

Lodge Chief

Vijay R                                 chief@wiatava.org
Becca Daniels – Adviser

Executive Vice-Chief

Darryl L                                         evc@wiatava.org
Tom Brashears – Adviser

Vice-Chief of Service

 Rykyn F                                service@wiatava.org
Justin Underwood – Adviser

Vice-Chief of Activities

Henry L                                        activities@wiatava.org
Karen Writer  – Adviser

Vice-Chief of Camp Promotions

Griffin B                                camppromo@wiatava.org
Steven Mallonee  – Adviser

Vice-Chief of Ceremonies

Brooke H                                      indianaffairs@wiatava.org
Peter DeGrood – Adviser

Lodge Secretary

Jacob S                                secretary@wiatava.org
Michael Ngo – Adviser

Lodge Treasurer

Dillion V                                       treasurer@wiatava.org
Stephen Fite – Adviser

Lodge Vigil Chief

Brooke H                             vigil@wiatava.org
Eu-Jin Ooi – Adviser

Lodgemaster/PMP Coordinator

Kevin Bohn – Adviser                lodgemaster@wiatava.org                                                                                           jte@wiatava.org

Lodge DEI

                                             dei@wiatava.org
Tori Harris – Adviser

NOAC Committee Chair

Logan T                                       noac@wiatava.org
Michael Madory – Adviser

Trade-O-Ree

Josh H                                tor@wiatava.org
Brian Holmes – Adviser

Conclave Contingent

 Makayla Schroth

– Adviser

OA Representative

                                            oarep@wiatava.org
Jason Seltzer – Adviser

Immediate Past Lodge Chief

Carter B                                       pastchief@wiatava.org
Robert Doidge – Adviser

Web and Media Chair

Vishwa R                            webmaster@wiatava.org
Doug Niles – Adviser

Lodge Staff Adviser

Anthony Geukens                      staffadviser@wiatava.org